Lunch Break: I am SO making these

One of my favorite things to read at lunch is reading posts from Cake Spy, especially her Baker’s Dozen posts. I love finding new recipes to dream about and new blogs to read.

Usually, I just look at the pictures. Once in a while, I bookmark a post or a link so I can go back at some undetermined point in the future and perhaps try a recipe.

Today, however, I already have a plan and a date for these babies. (And Love and Olive Oil is already in my Reader.)

Cinnamon Chocolate Churro Cupcakes. Two weeks. Lunch with the girls. Yes, please.

Cinnamon Chocolate Churro Cupcakes - picture from LoveandOliveOil.com.

About LE

PR professional by day, writer by night. Remembering life isn't an episode of "Saved By the Bell." Getting culture, not babies.

Leave a Reply

