Boy(s) and Girl(s)

As if my ten-year high-school reunion weren’t enough to remind me how quickly the years are flying by. Now this: happy family news for Freddie Prinze Jr., my first love. (Before Matt entered the picture.)

Yes, I was a bona fide Freddie freak in the day. Can we talk about how much I loved Boys and Girls?

I also loved Down to You, which is a really stupid movie. I mean, we’re talking terrible. But whatever. If he wanted to drink a bottle of shampoo to prove his love to me, I’d let him bring me cake in the middle of the night.

What a cutie.

 

About LE

PR professional by day, writer by night. Remembering life isn't an episode of "Saved By the Bell." Getting culture, not babies.

Leave a Reply

